Author Appearances

Upcoming

author1November 11-12
Brooks Wines
More details to come about an appearance at one of Oregon’s best winery as they celebrate their 25th anniversary.

Previous

September 24, 2015
Powell’s City of Books, launch of VINTAGE
1005 W. Burnside
Portland, Oregon
7:30 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
The Columbia College, Writers at Lunch
624 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, Illinois
11:30 AM

Thursday, October 1, 2015
The Book Cellar
4736-38 N Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, Illinois
7:00 PM

Thursday, October 8, 2015
Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, California
7:00 PM

Friday, October 9, 2015
Copperfield’s Books
1330 Lincoln Avenue
Calistoga, California
6:00 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2015
Grass Roots Books & Music
227 SW 2nd
Corvallis, Oregon
7:00 PM

Saturday, November 26, 2015
Brooks Wines
Amity, Oregon
Stop by for the wine and the view. I’ll be on hand on this popular wine tasting weekend to sign copies of Vintage. One of the most spectacular and down-to-earth wineries in the country.

Sunday, December 6, 2015
Caveau Selections
Come taste wines from this exclusive importer and I’ll be on hand to sign copies of Vintage. $15 tasting fee, free for Caveau club members.
Portland, Oregon
12 – 4 pm

Sunday, May 22, 2016
Literature of Food & Wine with Sommelier Jess Pierce
Brooks Winery Sommelier Series
21101 SE Cherry Blossom Lane, Amity, Oregon
1:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 12, 2016
Rhapsody in the Vineyard Wine Walk – hang out in downtown Corvallis, visit local businesses and sample Oregon wines and ciders; I’ll be on hand to sign copies of Vintage
Many Hands Trading
259 SW Madison Ave, Corvallis, Oregon
3:30 – 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 
Grass Roots Books & Music
Paperback launch
Corvallis, Oregon
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Burnt Bridge Cellars – Reading and wine tasting
Courtesy, Vintage Books
Vancouver, WA

3:00 p.m.

David Baker by teslathemes